About NGAUS
 

Corporate Advisory Panel

CAP Quarterly Brief (CQB)

August 2014 - Conference Edition!
May 2014
October 2013
September 2013
May 2013
March 2013
January 2013
August 2012
May 2012
February 2012

NGAUS 2014
 
Please contact Randy Williams, the NGAUS tradeshow manager, to make your booth selection. Randy can be reached at tradeshow@ngaus.org or at 202-744-6266. Time is already passing quickly and before you know it, we will be in the Windy City! Conference days are Aug. 22 to 25.

To make a hotel reservation please call the Sheraton. Rooms are going fast and are on a first come first serve basis! Rooms are still available at the NGAUS rate of $166.00. Call 1-800-325-3535, use Group Code: GCH19

More conference and exhibitor information is available here. Use hashtag #NGAUS2014 when tweeting from or about the conference.

NGAUS Corporate Advisory Panel
 

Officers    

Chairman
Daryl McCall
(Term Expires Dec. '14)
American Business Development Group
816-505-9158; Cell: 816-590-0486
daryl@abdg.com

Vice Chairman
Chip Lunn
(Term Expires Dec. '15)
Robertson Fuel Systems LLC
480-337-8801; Cell: 480-298-5684
chip.lunn@robbietanks.com

Secretary
George Lamphere
(Term Expires Dec. '14)
Liquid Measurement Systems Inc.
802-527-9970; Cell: 802-578-3288
george.lamphere@liquidmeasurement.com

Membership Chairman
Cathy Anthony
(Term Expires Dec. '15)
The Boeing Company
610-591-2302; Cell: 610-585-7852
catherine.i.anthony@boeing.com

Members

Jim Bisson
(Term Expires Dec. '14)
Jim Bisson Consulting
512-517-4211
jimbisson@sbcglobal.net

CSM (R) Jonathan J. Hunt
(Term Expires Dec. '14)
Strategic Systems Inc.
256-654-4246
jhunt@strategic-si.com

Ted Mickevicius
(Term Expires Dec. '14)
Airbus Group
703-466-5788; Cell: 571-286-8275
ted.mickevicius@eads-na.com

Cindy Ramirez
(Term Expires Dec. '15)
RnR Promotions
703-671-0060; Cell: 703-987-3028
cindy@rnrpromotions.net

Robert Robbins
(Term Expires Dec. '14)
Lockheed Martin Company
703-413-5953; Cell: 703-216-8549
robert.l.robbins@lmco.com

John Slonina
(Term Expires Dec. '14)
Booz Allen Hamilton
703-607-5292; Cell: 703-477-3314
slonina_john@bah.com

Tom Tucker
(Term Expires Dec. '14)
Tom Tucker Consulting
703-855-2253
tom.tucker3@icloud.com

V. Clark Presnell
(Term Expires Dec. '15)
CALIBRE Systems
703-787-8740
clark.presnell@calibresys.com

Lisa Balzereit
(Term Expires Dec. '15)
Eastern Edge Consulting
703-706-4983
lisa@pcg-usa.net

Sam Torrey
(Term Expires Dec. '15)
Pratt & Whitney
256-922-2572
samuel.torrey@pw.utc.com

Advertisements

Advertisements