About NGAUS
 

Corporate Advisory Panel

 

Click here to see Industry Day presentations at NGAUS (Dec. 2015)

Officers    

Chairman
Chip Lunn
(Term Expires Dec. ’16)
Robertson Fuel Systems, LLC
480-337-8801
chip.lunn@robbietanks.com

Vice Chairman
Cathy Anthony
(Term Expires Dec. ’16)
The Boeing Company
610-591-2032
catherine.i.anthony@boeing.com

Secretary
Cindy Ramirez
(Term Expires Dec. ’16)
R-n-R Promotions, Inc.
703-971-0060
cindy@rnrpromotions.net

Membership Chairman
Clark Presnell
(Term Expires Dec. ’16)
CALIBRE Systems
703-787-8740
clark.presnell@calibresys.com

MEMBERS

Victoria McDermott
(Term Expires Dec ’18)
Phantom Products, Inc.
victoria@phantomlights.com
888-533-4968

Pete Robichaux
(Term Expires Dec ’18)
Bell Helicopter
probichaux@bh.com
850-603-3912

Will Austin
(Term Expires Dec. ’16)
LORD Corporation
919-342-4211
william.austin@lord.com

Tricia Callahan
(Term Expires Dec. ’16)
PowerFlare
434-326-1112
tricia@pfdistributioncenter.com

Mike Coachys
(Term Expires Dec. ’16)
LiteFighter
678-880-6767
mcoachys@litefighter.com

Jim Lenoir
(Term Expires Dec. ’16)
America Business Development Group
703-220-3820
jim.lenoir@abdg.com

Kathy Medalle
(Term Expires Dec. ’16)
Northrop Grumman
224-625-4287
katherine.medalle@ngc.com

Greg Recker
(Term Expires Dec. '16)
Raydon
386-267-2936
grecker@raydon.com

Margaret Washburn
(Term Expires Dec. '16)
Command Holdings
317-750-3105
mwashburn688@gmail.com

Advertisements

Advertisements