About NGAUS
 

Corporate Advisory Panel

Officers    

Industry Workshop Presentations (NGAUS Conference, Aug. 22)
ARNG Vendor Engagement | NGREA | How Industry Works with NGAUS

Click here to see Industry Day presentations at NGAUS (Dec. 2014)

Chairman
Chip Lunn
(Term Expires Dec. ’16)
Robertson Fuel Systems, LLC
(480) 337-8801
chip.lunn@robbietanks.com

Vice Chairman
Cathy Anthony
(Term Expires Dec ’16)
The Boeing Company
(610) 591-2032
catherine.i.anthony@boeing.com

Secretary
Cindy Ramirez
(Term Expires Dec ’16)
R-n-R Promotions, Inc.
(703) 971-0060
cindy@rnrpromotions.net

Membership Chairman
Clark Presnell
(Term Expires Dec ’16)
CALIBRE Systems
(703) 787-8740
clark.presnell@calibresys.com

MEMBERS

Sam Torrey
(Term Expires Dec ’15)
Pratt & Whitney
(256) 682-3950
samuel.torrey@pw.utc.com

Lisa Balzereit
(Term Expires Dec ’15)
Eastern Edge Consulting
(703) 706-4983
lbalzereit@earthlink.net

Will Austin
(Term Expires Dec ’16)
LORD Corporation
(919) 342-4211
william.austin@lord.com

Tricia Callahan
(Term Expires Dec ’16)
PowerFlare
(434) 326-1112
tricia@pfdistributioncenter.com

Mike Coachys
(Term Expires Dec ’16)
LiteFighter
(678) 880-6767
mcoachys@litefighter.com

Kevin Hickey
(Term Expires Dec ’16)
ADS Inc.
(757) 752-0236
khickey@ADSinc.com

Jim Lenoir
(Term Expires Dec ’16)
America Business Development Group
(703) 220-3820
jim.lenoir@abdg.com

Kathy Medalle
(Term Expires Dec ’16)
Northrop Grumman
(224) 625-4287
katherine.medalle@ngc.com

Heather Penney
(Term Expires Dec ’16)
Lockheed Martin
(703) 413-5815
heather.penney@lmco.com

Advertisements

Advertisements