National Guard Educational Foundation Board of Directors



Acting Chairman: BG Roy Robinson, Mississippi

*Maj. Gen. Deborah A. Ashenhurst of Ohio has taken a leave of absence from her duties as the NGEF chairwoman of the board in order to take a temporary Title-10 tour at the National Guard Bureau. In accordance with the association’s bylaws, Brig. Gen. Roy Robinson of Mississippi, the vice chair-Army, will serve as the acting chairman in her absence. He will preside over the next NGAUS board of directors meeting, March 13-15.  

Vice Chair: Maj Gen Tod Bunting (Ret), Term expires 2015

Secretary: Col Murray Hansen, Term expires 2016

Treasurer: Brig Gen Kenneth L. Ross (Ret), Term expires 2016

NGEF President: MG Gus Hargett (Ret), Non-voting

Maj Gen Paul Weaver (Ret), Term expires 2015

Lt Col Peter Renaghan (Ret), Term expires 2015

MG R. Martin Umbarger, Term expires 2015

Dale Allen, Term expires 2015

Rich Goldberg, Term expires 2015

Chris Small, Term expires 2016

Ross DeBlois, Term expires 2016