Committee on the General Conference


Maj Gen Donald P. Dunbar, Term Expires 2014

Area Contacts

Area I

BG Frank McGinn, Term Expires 2016

Area II

Maj Gen Hugh Broomall (Ret), Term Expires 2014

Area III

COL Jimmie Cole, Term Expires 2015

Area IV

Col Tony DeJesus (Ret), Term Expires 2015

Area V

COL Eric Ahlness (Ret), Term Expires 2014

Area VI

COL John Lathrop, Term Expires 2015


COL Don Deering (Ret), Term Expires 2014

Warrant Officer

CW5 Terry S. Swartwout, Term Expires 2015

Company Grade

CPT Cassandra Seward, Term Expires 2015

Executive Director

Lt Col Joseph R. "Stoney" Stone (Ret), Term Expires 2015

Previous Conference Experience

LTC Bruce D. Kahl (Ret)


Ex-Officio Member

Chairman: MG Steve Danner, Term Expires 2014
NGAUS Chairman of the Board

Advisors To The Committee

Daryl McCall
CAP Representative

Kenny Moix
NGEDA President

LTC Jake Jakubek (Ret)
NGAUS Conference Coordinator

Kathleen Cyphert
NGAUS Industry Liaison